A.D. 2020 May

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, May 1

  • Saint Philip and Saint James, Apostles and Martyrs
  • The Friday in the Second Week After Easter

Saturday, May 2

  • The Saturday in the Second Week After Easter

Sunday, May 3

  • The Third Sunday after Easter
  • Invention of the Cross (Roodmas)

Monday, May 4

  • The Monday in the Third Week After Easter

Tuesday, May 5

  • The Tuesday in the Third Week After Easter

Wednesday, May 6

  • The Wednesday in the Third Week After Easter
  • Saint John Evangelist, ante portam Latinam

Thursday, May 7

  • The Thursday in the Third Week After Easter

Friday, May 8

  • The Friday in the Third Week After Easter

Saturday, May 9

  • The Saturday in the Third Week After Easter

Sunday, May 10

  • The Fourth Sunday after Easter

Monday, May 11

  • The Monday in the Fourth Week After Easter

Tuesday, May 12

  • The Tuesday in the Fourth Week After Easter

Wednesday, May 13

  • The Wednesday in the Fourth Week After Easter

Thursday, May 14

  • The Thursday in the Fourth Week After Easter

Friday, May 15

  • The Friday in the Fourth Week After Easter

Saturday, May 16

  • The Saturday in the Fourth Week After Easter

Sunday, May 17

  • The Fifth Sunday after Easter (Rogation Sunday)

Monday, May 18

  • The Monday in the Fifth Week After Easter
  • Rogation Day

Tuesday, May 19

  • The Tuesday in the Fifth Week After Easter
  • Dunstan, Archbishop of Canterbury
  • Rogation Day

Wednesday, May 20

  • The Wednesday in the Fifth Week After Easter
  • Rogation Day

Thursday, May 21

  • Ascension Day

Friday, May 22

  • The Friday After Ascension

Saturday, May 23

  • The Saturday After Ascension

Sunday, May 24

  • The Sunday after Ascension Day

Monday, May 25

  • The Monday in the Week After Ascension

Tuesday, May 26

  • The Tuesday in the Week After Ascension
  • Augustine, First Archbishop of Canterbury

Wednesday, May 27

  • The Wednesday in the Week After Ascension
  • Venerable Bede, Presbyter

Thursday, May 28

  • The Thursday in the Week After Ascension

Friday, May 29

  • The Friday in the Week After Ascension

Saturday, May 30

  • The Saturday in the Week After Ascension

Sunday, May 31

  • Whitsunday (Pentecost)