A.D. 2019 October

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 1

  • The Tuesday in the Sixteenth Week After Trinity
  • Remigius, Bishop of Rhemes

Wednesday, October 2

  • The Wednesday in the Sixteenth Week After Trinity

Thursday, October 3

  • The Thursday in the Sixteenth Week After Trinity

Friday, October 4

  • The Friday in the Sixteenth Week After Trinity

Saturday, October 5

  • The Saturday in the Sixteenth Week After Trinity

Sunday, October 6

  • The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity
  • Faith, Virgin and Martyr

Monday, October 7

  • The Monday in the Seventeenth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, October 8

  • The Tuesday in the Seventeenth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, October 9

  • The Wednesday in the Seventeenth Week After Trinity
  • Saint Denys, Areopagite, Bishop and Martyr

Thursday, October 10

  • The Thursday in the Seventeenth Week After Trinity

Friday, October 11

  • The Friday in the Seventeenth Week After Trinity

Saturday, October 12

  • The Saturday in the Seventeenth Week After Trinity

Sunday, October 13

  • The Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity
  • Translation of King Edward Confessor

Monday, October 14

  • The Monday in the Eighteenth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, October 15

  • The Tuesday in the Eighteenth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, October 16

  • The Wednesday in the Eighteenth Week After Trinity

Thursday, October 17

  • The Thursday in the Eighteenth Week After Trinity
  • Eve of Saint Luke
  • Etheldrede, Virgin

Friday, October 18

  • Saint Luke, Evangelist
  • The Friday in the Eighteenth Week After Trinity

Saturday, October 19

  • The Saturday in the Eighteenth Week After Trinity

Sunday, October 20

  • The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Monday, October 21

  • The Monday in the Nineteenth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, October 22

  • The Tuesday in the Nineteenth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, October 23

  • The Wednesday in the Nineteenth Week After Trinity

Thursday, October 24

  • The Thursday in the Nineteenth Week After Trinity

Friday, October 25

  • The Friday in the Nineteenth Week After Trinity
  • Crispin, Martyr

Saturday, October 26

  • The Saturday in the Nineteenth Week After Trinity

Sunday, October 27

  • The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity
  • Eve of Saints Simon and Jude

Monday, October 28

  • Saint Simon and Saint Jude, Apostles and Martyrs
  • The Monday in the Twentieth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, October 29

  • The Tuesday in the Twentieth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, October 30

  • The Wednesday in the Twentieth Week After Trinity

Thursday, October 31

  • The Thursday in the Twentieth Week After Trinity
  • Eve of All Saints’ Day (Halloween)