A.D. 2019 September

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, September 1

  • The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
  • Giles, Abbot and Confessor

Monday, September 2

  • The Monday in the Twelfth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, September 3

  • The Tuesday in the Twelfth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, September 4

  • The Wednesday in the Twelfth Week After Trinity

Thursday, September 5

  • The Thursday in the Twelfth Week After Trinity

Friday, September 6

  • The Friday in the Twelfth Week After Trinity

Saturday, September 7

  • The Saturday in the Twelfth Week After Trinity
  • Evurtius, Bishop of Orleans

Sunday, September 8

  • The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
  • Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Monday, September 9

  • The Monday in the Thirteenth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, September 10

  • The Tuesday in the Thirteenth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, September 11

  • The Wednesday in the Thirteenth Week After Trinity

Thursday, September 12

  • The Thursday in the Thirteenth Week After Trinity

Friday, September 13

  • The Friday in the Thirteenth Week After Trinity

Saturday, September 14

  • The Saturday in the Thirteenth Week After Trinity
  • Holy Cross Day

Sunday, September 15

  • The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Monday, September 16

  • The Monday in the Fourteenth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, September 17

  • The Tuesday in the Fourteenth Week After Trinity
  • Lambert, Bishop and Martyr

Wednesday, September 18

  • The Wednesday in the Fourteenth Week After Trinity
  • Ember Day

Thursday, September 19

  • The Thursday in the Fourteenth Week After Trinity

Friday, September 20

  • The Friday in the Fourteenth Week After Trinity
  • Eve of Saint Matthew
  • Ember Day

Saturday, September 21

  • Saint Matthew, Apostle, Evangelist and Martyr
  • The Saturday in the Fourteenth Week After Trinity
  • Ember Day

Sunday, September 22

  • The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Monday, September 23

  • The Monday in the Fifteenth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, September 24

  • The Tuesday in the Fifteenth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, September 25

  • The Wednesday in the Fifteenth Week After Trinity

Thursday, September 26

  • The Thursday in the Fifteenth Week After Trinity
  • Saint Cyprian, Archbishop of Carthage and Martyr

Friday, September 27

  • The Friday in the Fifteenth Week After Trinity

Saturday, September 28

  • The Saturday in the Fifteenth Week After Trinity
  • Eve of Saint Michael

Sunday, September 29

  • Saint Michael and All Angels (Michaelmas)
  • The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Monday, September 30

  • The Monday in the Sixteenth Week After Trinity
  • Hierome, Priest, Confessor and Doctor