A.D. 2021 March

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, March 1

  • The Monday in the Second Week of Lent
  • David, Bishop and Apostle of Wales, 601

Tuesday, March 2

  • The Tuesday in the Second Week of Lent
  • Chad, Bishop of Lichfield and Missionary, 672

Wednesday, March 3

  • The Wednesday in the Second Week of Lent
  • John and Charles Wesley, Priests and Reformers of the Church, 1791, 1788

Thursday, March 4

  • The Thursday in the Second Week of Lent

Friday, March 5

  • The Friday in the Second Week of Lent

Saturday, March 6

  • The Saturday in the Second Week of Lent

Sunday, March 7

  • The Third Sunday in Lent
  • Perpetua and Her Companions, Martyrs at Carthage, 203

Monday, March 8

  • The Monday in the Third Week of Lent
  • Felix, Bishop and Missionary to the Angles, 647

Tuesday, March 9

  • The Tuesday in the Third Week of Lent

Wednesday, March 10

  • The Wednesday in the Third Week of Lent
  • Robert Machray, First Primate of Canada, 1904

Thursday, March 11

  • The Thursday in the Third Week of Lent

Friday, March 12

  • The Friday in the Third Week of Lent
  • Gregory the Great, Bishop of Rome and Teacher of the Faith, 604

Saturday, March 13

  • The Saturday in the Third Week of Lent

Sunday, March 14

  • The Fourth Sunday in Lent (Laetare Sunday)

Monday, March 15

  • The Monday in the Fourth Week of Lent

Tuesday, March 16

  • The Tuesday in the Fourth Week of Lent

Wednesday, March 17

  • The Wednesday in the Fourth Week of Lent
  • Patrick, Bishop and Apostle to the Irish, 461

Thursday, March 18

  • The Thursday in the Fourth Week of Lent
  • Cyril, Bishop of Jerusalem and Teacher of the Faith, 386

Friday, March 19

  • Joseph, Husband of the Virgin Mary and Guardian of Jesus
  • The Friday in the Fourth Week of Lent

Saturday, March 20

  • The Saturday in the Fourth Week of Lent
  • Cuthbert, Bishop-Abbot of Lindisfarne and Missionary, 687

Sunday, March 21

  • The Fifth Sunday in Lent (Passion Sunday)
  • Thomas Cranmer, Archbishop of Canterbury and Martyr, 1556

Monday, March 22

  • The Monday in the Fifth Week of Lent
  • James De Koven, Priest, 1879

Tuesday, March 23

  • The Tuesday in the Fifth Week of Lent
  • Gregory the Illuminator, Missionary to Armenia, 333

Wednesday, March 24

  • The Wednesday in the Fifth Week of Lent

Thursday, March 25

  • The Annunciation of Our Lord Jesus Christ to the Virgin Mary (Lady Day)
  • The Thursday in the Fifth Week of Lent

Friday, March 26

  • The Friday in the Fifth Week of Lent

Saturday, March 27

  • The Saturday in the Fifth Week of Lent
  • Charles Henry Brent, Bishop and Missionary to the Philippines, 1929

Sunday, March 28

  • Palm Sunday

Monday, March 29

  • Monday of Holy Week
  • John Keble, Priest and Reformer of the Church, 1866

Tuesday, March 30

  • Tuesday of Holy Week

Wednesday, March 31

  • Wednesday of Holy Week
  • John Donne, Priest and Poet, 1631