A.D. 2019 July

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, July 1

  • The Monday in the Third Week After Pentecost
  • Canada Day (Canada)

Tuesday, July 2

  • The Tuesday in the Third Week After Pentecost

Wednesday, July 3

  • The Wednesday in the Third Week After Pentecost

Thursday, July 4

  • The Thursday in the Third Week After Pentecost
  • Independence Day (United States)

Friday, July 5

  • The Friday in the Third Week After Pentecost

Saturday, July 6

  • The Saturday in the Third Week After Pentecost

Sunday, July 7

  • The Fourth Sunday After Pentecost

Monday, July 8

  • The Monday in the Fourth Week After Pentecost

Tuesday, July 9

  • The Tuesday in the Fourth Week After Pentecost

Wednesday, July 10

  • The Wednesday in the Fourth Week After Pentecost

Thursday, July 11

  • The Thursday in the Fourth Week After Pentecost
  • Benedict of Nursia, Abbot and Founder of the Benedictine Order, c. 550

Friday, July 12

  • The Friday in the Fourth Week After Pentecost
  • Nathan Soderblom, Archbishop of Uppsala and Ecumenist, 1931

Saturday, July 13

  • The Saturday in the Fourth Week After Pentecost

Sunday, July 14

  • The Fifth Sunday After Pentecost
  • Bonaventure, Friar, Bishop and Teacher of the Faith, 1274

Monday, July 15

  • The Monday in the Fifth Week After Pentecost
  • Olga and Vladimir, Patrons of the Church in Russia, 969, 1016

Tuesday, July 16

  • The Tuesday in the Fifth Week After Pentecost

Wednesday, July 17

  • The Wednesday in the Fifth Week After Pentecost
  • William White, Bishop of Pennsylvania and First Presiding Bishop of the Church in the USA, 1836

Thursday, July 18

  • The Thursday in the Fifth Week After Pentecost
  • Macrina, Nun and Teacher of the Faith, 379

Friday, July 19

  • The Friday in the Fifth Week After Pentecost
  • Gregory, Bishop of Nyssa and Teacher of the Faith, 396

Saturday, July 20

  • The Saturday in the Fifth Week After Pentecost
  • Margaret of Antioch, Martyr, 4th c.

Sunday, July 21

  • The Sixth Sunday After Pentecost

Monday, July 22

  • Mary Magdalene
  • The Monday in the Sixth Week After Pentecost

Tuesday, July 23

  • The Tuesday in the Sixth Week After Pentecost

Wednesday, July 24

  • The Wednesday in the Sixth Week After Pentecost
  • Thomas à Kempis, Priest and Teacher of the Faith, 1471

Thursday, July 25

  • James the Elder, Apostle
  • The Thursday in the Sixth Week After Pentecost

Friday, July 26

  • The Friday in the Sixth Week After Pentecost
  • The Parents of the Virgin Mary

Saturday, July 27

  • The Saturday in the Sixth Week After Pentecost
  • William Reed Huntington, Priest and Ecumenist, 1909

Sunday, July 28

  • The Seventh Sunday After Pentecost

Monday, July 29

  • The Monday in the Seventh Week After Pentecost
  • Lazarus, Mary and Martha of Bethany, Companions of Our Lord

Tuesday, July 30

  • The Tuesday in the Seventh Week After Pentecost
  • William Wilberforce, Renewer of Society, 1833

Wednesday, July 31

  • The Wednesday in the Seventh Week After Pentecost