A.D. 2019 January

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, January 1

  • The Holy Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ
  • The Eighth Day of Christmas

Wednesday, January 2

  • The Ninth Day of Christmas
  • Vedanayagam Samuel Azariah, Bishop in South India, Evangelist, 1945

Thursday, January 3

  • The Tenth Day of Christmas

Friday, January 4

  • The Eleventh Day of Christmas

Saturday, January 5

  • The Last Day of Christmas

Sunday, January 6

  • The Epiphany of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Monday, January 7

  • The First Day After the Epiphany

Tuesday, January 8

  • The Second Day After the Epiphany

Wednesday, January 9

  • The Third Day After the Epiphany

Thursday, January 10

  • The Fourth Day After the Epiphany
  • William Laud, Archbishop of Canterbury, Martyr, 1645

Friday, January 11

  • The Fifth Day After the Epiphany

Saturday, January 12

  • The Sixth Day After the Epiphany

Sunday, January 13

  • The First Sunday After the Epiphany (The Baptism of Our Lord Jesus Christ)
  • Hilary of Poitiers, Bishop and Teacher of the Faith, 367

Monday, January 14

  • The Monday in the First Week After Epiphany
  • Kentigern, Missionary to Strathclyde and Cumbria, 603

Tuesday, January 15

  • The Tuesday in the First Week After Epiphany

Wednesday, January 16

  • The Wednesday in the First Week After Epiphany

Thursday, January 17

  • The Thursday in the First Week After Epiphany
  • Anthony, Hermit in Egypt, 356

Friday, January 18

  • Confession of Peter the Apostle
  • The Friday in the First Week After Epiphany

Saturday, January 19

  • The Saturday in the First Week After Epiphany
  • Wulfstan, Bishop of Worcester, 1095

Sunday, January 20

  • The Second Sunday After the Epiphany
  • Fabian, Bishop of Rome and Martyr, 250

Monday, January 21

  • The Monday in the Second Week After Epiphany
  • Agnes, Martyr at Rome, 304

Tuesday, January 22

  • The Tuesday in the Second Week After Epiphany
  • Vincent, Deacon of Saragossa, Martyr, 304

Wednesday, January 23

  • The Wednesday in the Second Week After Epiphany

Thursday, January 24

  • The Thursday in the Second Week After Epiphany

Friday, January 25

  • Conversion of Paul the Apostle
  • The Friday in the Second Week After Epiphany

Saturday, January 26

  • The Saturday in the Second Week After Epiphany
  • Timothy and Titus, Companions of Paul the Apostle

Sunday, January 27

  • The Third Sunday After the Epiphany
  • Lydia, Dorcas and Phoebe, Helpers of the Apostles

Monday, January 28

  • The Monday in the Third Week After Epiphany
  • Thomas Aquinas, Dominican Friar and Teacher of the Faith, 1274

Tuesday, January 29

  • The Tuesday in the Third Week After Epiphany

Wednesday, January 30

  • The Wednesday in the Third Week After Epiphany
  • Charles, King and Martyr, 1649

Thursday, January 31

  • The Thursday in the Third Week After Epiphany
  • Samuel Shoemaker, Priest and Renewer of Society, 1963