A.D. 2021 December

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, December 1

  • The First Wednesday of Advent

Thursday, December 2

  • The First Thursday of Advent

Friday, December 3

  • The First Friday of Advent

Saturday, December 4

  • The First Saturday of Advent

Sunday, December 5

  • The Second Sunday in Advent

Monday, December 6

  • The Second Monday of Advent
  • Nicholas, Bishop of Myra in Lycia

Tuesday, December 7

  • The Second Tuesday of Advent

Wednesday, December 8

  • The Second Wednesday of Advent
  • Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Thursday, December 9

  • The Second Thursday of Advent

Friday, December 10

  • The Second Friday of Advent

Saturday, December 11

  • The Second Saturday of Advent

Sunday, December 12

  • The Third Sunday in Advent (Gaudete Sunday)

Monday, December 13

  • The Third Monday of Advent
  • Lucy, Virgin and Martyr

Tuesday, December 14

  • The Third Tuesday of Advent

Wednesday, December 15

  • The Third Wednesday of Advent
  • Ember Day

Thursday, December 16

  • The Third Thursday of Advent
  • O Sapientia

Friday, December 17

  • The Third Friday of Advent
  • O Adonai
  • Ember Day

Saturday, December 18

  • The Third Saturday of Advent
  • O Radix Jesse
  • Ember Day

Sunday, December 19

  • The Fourth Sunday in Advent
  • O Clavis David

Monday, December 20

  • The Fourth Monday of Advent
  • Eve of Saint Thomas
  • O Oriens

Tuesday, December 21

  • Saint Thomas, Apostle and Martyr
  • The Fourth Tuesday of Advent
  • O Rex Gentium

Wednesday, December 22

  • The Fourth Wednesday of Advent
  • O Emmanuel

Thursday, December 23

  • The Fourth Thursday of Advent
  • O Virgo Virginum

Friday, December 24

  • The Fourth Friday of Advent
  • Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25

  • The Nativity of our Lord (Christmas Day)

Sunday, December 26

  • Saint Stephen, First Martyr
  • The Sunday after Christmas Day
  • The Second Day of Christmas

Monday, December 27

  • Saint John, Apostle and Evangelist
  • The Third Day of Christmas

Tuesday, December 28

  • The Innocents’ Day (Childermas)
  • The Fourth Day of Christmas

Wednesday, December 29

  • The Fifth Day of Christmas

Thursday, December 30

  • The Sixth Day of Christmas

Friday, December 31

  • The Seventh Day of Christmas
  • Silvester, Bishop of Rome