A.D. 2020 November

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, November 1

  • All Saints’ Day
  • The Twenty-First Sunday after Trinity

Monday, November 2

  • The Monday in the Twenty-Second Week After Trinity

Tuesday, November 3

  • The Tuesday in the Twenty-Second Week After Trinity

Wednesday, November 4

  • The Wednesday in the Twenty-Second Week After Trinity

Thursday, November 5

  • The Thursday in the Twenty-Second Week After Trinity

Friday, November 6

  • The Friday in the Twenty-Second Week After Trinity
  • Leonard, Confessor

Saturday, November 7

  • The Saturday in the Twenty-Second Week After Trinity

Sunday, November 8

  • The Twenty-Second Sunday after Trinity

Monday, November 9

  • The Monday in the Twenty-Third Week After Trinity

Tuesday, November 10

  • The Tuesday in the Twenty-Third Week After Trinity

Wednesday, November 11

  • The Wednesday in the Twenty-Third Week After Trinity
  • Saint Martin, Bishop and Confessor (Martinmas)

Thursday, November 12

  • The Thursday in the Twenty-Third Week After Trinity

Friday, November 13

  • The Friday in the Twenty-Third Week After Trinity
  • Britius, Bishop

Saturday, November 14

  • The Saturday in the Twenty-Third Week After Trinity

Sunday, November 15

  • The Twenty-Third Sunday after Trinity
  • Machutus, Bishop

Monday, November 16

  • The Monday in the Twenty-Fourth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, November 17

  • The Tuesday in the Twenty-Fourth Week After Trinity
  • Hugh, Bishop of Lincoln

Wednesday, November 18

  • The Wednesday in the Twenty-Fourth Week After Trinity

Thursday, November 19

  • The Thursday in the Twenty-Fourth Week After Trinity

Friday, November 20

  • The Friday in the Twenty-Fourth Week After Trinity
  • Edmund, King and Martyr

Saturday, November 21

  • The Saturday in the Twenty-Fourth Week After Trinity

Sunday, November 22

  • The Sunday Next before Advent
  • Cecilia, Virgin and Martyr

Monday, November 23

  • The Monday in the Last Week After Pentecost
  • Saint Clement, First Bishop of Rome and Martyr

Tuesday, November 24

  • The Tuesday in the Last Week After Pentecost

Wednesday, November 25

  • The Wednesday in the Last Week After Pentecost
  • Catherine, Virgin and Martyr

Thursday, November 26

  • The Thursday in the Last Week After Pentecost

Friday, November 27

  • The Friday in the Last Week After Pentecost

Saturday, November 28

  • The Saturday in the Last Week After Pentecost
  • Eve of Saint Andrew

Sunday, November 29

  • The First Sunday in Advent (Advent Sunday)

Monday, November 30

  • Saint Andrew, Apostle and Martyr
  • The First Monday of Advent