A.D. 2020 January

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, January 1

  • The Circumcision of our Lord
  • The Eighth Day of Christmas

Thursday, January 2

  • The Ninth Day of Christmas

Friday, January 3

  • The Tenth Day of Christmas

Saturday, January 4

  • The Eleventh Day of Christmas

Sunday, January 5

  • The Second Sunday after Christmas
  • The Last Day of Christmas (Twelfth Night)

Monday, January 6

  • The Epiphany of our Lord

Tuesday, January 7

  • The Tuesday After Epiphany

Wednesday, January 8

  • The Wednesday After Epiphany
  • Lucian, Priest and Martyr

Thursday, January 9

  • The Thursday After Epiphany

Friday, January 10

  • The Friday After Epiphany

Saturday, January 11

  • The Saturday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 12

  • The First Sunday after the Epiphany

Monday, January 13

  • The Monday in the First Week After Epiphany
  • Hilary, Bishop and Confessor

Tuesday, January 14

  • The Tuesday in the First Week After Epiphany

Wednesday, January 15

  • The Wednesday in the First Week After Epiphany

Thursday, January 16

  • The Thursday in the First Week After Epiphany

Friday, January 17

  • The Friday in the First Week After Epiphany

Saturday, January 18

  • The Saturday in the First Week After Epiphany
  • Prisca, Roman Virgin and Martyr

Sunday, January 19

  • The Second Sunday after the Epiphany

Monday, January 20

  • The Monday in the Second Week After Epiphany
  • Fabian, Bishop of Rome and Martyr

Tuesday, January 21

  • The Tuesday in the Second Week After Epiphany
  • Agnes, Roman Virgin and Martyr

Wednesday, January 22

  • The Wednesday in the Second Week After Epiphany
  • Vincent, Spanish Deacon and Martyr

Thursday, January 23

  • The Thursday in the Second Week After Epiphany

Friday, January 24

  • The Friday in the Second Week After Epiphany
  • Eve of the Conversion of Saint Paul

Saturday, January 25

  • The Conversion of Saint Paul
  • The Saturday in the Second Week After Epiphany

Sunday, January 26

  • The Third Sunday after the Epiphany

Monday, January 27

  • The Monday in the Third Week After Epiphany

Tuesday, January 28

  • The Tuesday in the Third Week After Epiphany

Wednesday, January 29

  • The Wednesday in the Third Week After Epiphany

Thursday, January 30

  • The Thursday in the Third Week After Epiphany

Friday, January 31

  • The Friday in the Third Week After Epiphany