A.D. 2021 June

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, June 1

  • The Tuesday in the First Week After Trinity
  • Nicomede, Roman Priest and Martyr

Wednesday, June 2

  • The Wednesday in the First Week After Trinity

Thursday, June 3

  • The Thursday in the First Week After Trinity

Friday, June 4

  • The Friday in the First Week After Trinity

Saturday, June 5

  • The Saturday in the First Week After Trinity
  • Boniface, Bishop of Mentz and Martyr

Sunday, June 6

  • The First Sunday after Trinity

Monday, June 7

  • The Monday in the Second Week After Trinity

Tuesday, June 8

  • The Tuesday in the Second Week After Trinity

Wednesday, June 9

  • The Wednesday in the Second Week After Trinity

Thursday, June 10

  • The Thursday in the Second Week After Trinity
  • Eve of Saint Barnabas

Friday, June 11

  • Saint Barnabas, Apostle and Martyr
  • The Friday in the Second Week After Trinity

Saturday, June 12

  • The Saturday in the Second Week After Trinity

Sunday, June 13

  • The Second Sunday after Trinity

Monday, June 14

  • The Monday in the Third Week After Trinity

Tuesday, June 15

  • The Tuesday in the Third Week After Trinity

Wednesday, June 16

  • The Wednesday in the Third Week After Trinity

Thursday, June 17

  • The Thursday in the Third Week After Trinity
  • Saint Alban, Martyr

Friday, June 18

  • The Friday in the Third Week After Trinity

Saturday, June 19

  • The Saturday in the Third Week After Trinity

Sunday, June 20

  • The Third Sunday after Trinity
  • Translation of Edward, King of the West Saxons

Monday, June 21

  • The Monday in the Fourth Week After Trinity

Tuesday, June 22

  • The Tuesday in the Fourth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, June 23

  • The Wednesday in the Fourth Week After Trinity
  • Eve of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

Thursday, June 24

  • Nativity of Saint John Baptist (Midsummer Day)
  • The Thursday in the Fourth Week After Trinity

Friday, June 25

  • The Friday in the Fourth Week After Trinity

Saturday, June 26

  • The Saturday in the Fourth Week After Trinity

Sunday, June 27

  • The Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Monday, June 28

  • The Monday in the Fifth Week After Trinity
  • Eve of Saint Peter

Tuesday, June 29

  • Saint Peter, Apostle and Martyr
  • The Tuesday in the Fifth Week After Trinity

Wednesday, June 30

  • The Wednesday in the Fifth Week After Trinity