A.D. 2021 April

Today
Year
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, April 1

  • Thursday before Easter (Maundy Thursday)

Friday, April 2

  • Good Friday

Saturday, April 3

  • Easter Even
  • Richard, Bishop of Chichester

Sunday, April 4

  • Easter Day
  • Ambrose, Bishop of Milan

Monday, April 5

  • The Monday in Easter Week

Tuesday, April 6

  • The Tuesday in Easter Week

Wednesday, April 7

  • The Wednesday in Easter Week

Thursday, April 8

  • The Thursday in Easter Week

Friday, April 9

  • The Friday in Easter Week

Saturday, April 10

  • The Saturday in Easter Week

Sunday, April 11

  • The First Sunday after Easter

Monday, April 12

  • The Monday in the First Week After Easter

Tuesday, April 13

  • The Tuesday in the First Week After Easter

Wednesday, April 14

  • The Wednesday in the First Week After Easter

Thursday, April 15

  • The Thursday in the First Week After Easter

Friday, April 16

  • The Friday in the First Week After Easter

Saturday, April 17

  • The Saturday in the First Week After Easter

Sunday, April 18

  • The Second Sunday after Easter

Monday, April 19

  • The Monday in the Second Week After Easter
  • Alphege, Archbishop of Canterbury

Tuesday, April 20

  • The Tuesday in the Second Week After Easter

Wednesday, April 21

  • The Wednesday in the Second Week After Easter

Thursday, April 22

  • The Thursday in the Second Week After Easter

Friday, April 23

  • The Friday in the Second Week After Easter
  • Saint George, Martyr

Saturday, April 24

  • The Saturday in the Second Week After Easter
  • Eve of Saint Mark

Sunday, April 25

  • Saint Mark, Evangelist and Martyr
  • The Third Sunday after Easter

Monday, April 26

  • The Monday in the Third Week After Easter

Tuesday, April 27

  • The Tuesday in the Third Week After Easter

Wednesday, April 28

  • The Wednesday in the Third Week After Easter

Thursday, April 29

  • The Thursday in the Third Week After Easter

Friday, April 30

  • The Friday in the Third Week After Easter
  • Eve of Saints Philip and James